OnosAriyo is @ it again with – You are Wonderful ft Preye Dede

You really need to download this song, and follow her on Instagram.

Not to hype (although that’s what I’m actually doing, Lol) but it’s a wonderful song as the title implies… 😌

As I’m beginning to form an “Instagram Habit” I also found this great news about her latest, so I downloaded and listened to it. Trust me, it’s a lovely song. Not gonna tell you bout the song anymore… download and listen for yourself 😁

Download

Heyy!!! Don’t go, I almost forgot to add the #Anticipate Video (dunno what else to call it)

Here you GO….

#youarewonderful# #Youwonderful# #youarewonderful# #Youarewonderful# Download link in my bio

A post shared by Onos Ariyo (@onosariyo) on

Leave a Reply

